Skip to content ↓

Kingswood Primary Academy

Term Dates

Term

 

Dates

 

Term 1

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 1st  September 20

 

 

Wednesday 2nd September 20

 

Open to pupils

Thursday 3rd September 20

 

School Closes

Friday 23rd October 20

 

Term 2

Open to pupils

Monday 2nd  November 20

 

School Closes

Friday 18th  December 20

 

Term 3

Staff Training Day

Monday 4th January 21

 

Open to pupils

Tuesday 5th January 21

 

Closes to pupils

Friday 12th February 21

 

Term 4

Open to pupils

Monday 22nd February 21

 

Closes to pupils

Friday 26th March 21

 

Term 5

Open to pupils

Monday  12th April 21

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 21

 

Closes to pupils

Friday 28th  May 21

 

Term 6

Open to pupils

Monday 7th June 21

 

Closes to pupils

Friday 16th  July 21

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 19th July 21

 

 

Tuesday 20th July 21